Election Information

Vote Button LogoMarch 3, 2015 Primary Election

Below are our LAUSD School Board and other L.A. area endorsements.

LAUSD School Board

District 1                               

District 5                               

Dr. George McKenna

Bennett Kayser

Community College Board of Trustees

Seat 1                                    

Seat 3                                    

Seat 5                                    

Seat 7                                    

Francesca Vega

Sydney Kamlager

Scott Svonkin*

Mike Fong

Los Angeles City Council

District 6                          

 Cindy Montañez

Bell City Council

General Municipal Seat 

 Fidencio Joel Gallardo

Huntington Park

General Municipal Seat  

General Municipal Seat   

General Municipal Seat   

Graciela Ortiz

Jhonny Pineda

Marilyn Sanabria

*Friendly incumbent