LAUSD School Board

Leafleting in 2012 for Prop.30

Students have suffered enough

Our schools are getting $400 million new dollars, but the money is quickly being taken away from the classrooms.

Now parents, teachers and school staff are standing up for our students.

We are working together to turn the District’s priorities back toward kids and the classroom.

 

Call or email the LAUSD Board members
and demand that the new money is directed toward students!


Board of Education

Address: 333 S. Beaudry Ave., 24th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90017
(Map, Directions and Parking)
Tel: (213) 241-6389
Fax: (213) 241-8953 or (213) 481-9023
 

Copy the list of emails below and paste into your email to send to all at once

monica.garcia@lausd.net; tamar.galatzan@lausd.net; steve.zimmer@lausd.net; bennett.kayser@lausd.net; monica.ratliff@lausd.net; richard.vladovic@lausd.net; john.deasy@lausd.net

School Board Members (Map of Districts)

DistrictBoard Member Name & EmailPhone NumberFax Number
District 1Staff(213) 241-6382(213) 241-8441
District 2Ms. Monica Garcia(213) 241-6180(213) 241-8459
District 3Ms. Tamar Galatzan(213) 241-6386(213) 241-8979
District 4Mr. Steve Zimmer(213) 241-6387(213) 241-8453
District 5Mr. Bennett Kayser(213) 241-5555(213) 241-8467
District 6Ms. Monica Ratliff(213) 241-6388(213) 241-8451
District 7Dr. Richard Vladovic(213) 241-6385(213) 241-8452
Superintendent of SchoolsDr. John Deasy(213) 241-7000(213) 241-8442